Ansatte

Birgitte Severinsen
Birgitte Lindkvist 
Kjøkkenkonsulent
birgitte@altakjokken.no
Elin Thomassen
Elin Thomassen
Kjøkkenkonsulent
elin@altakjokken.no
Sanna Kivijervi2
Sanna Kivijervi
Kjøkkenkonsulent
sanna@altakjokken.no
Beate Elisabeth Kjeldsberg
Beate Elisabeth Kjeldsberg
Økonomiansvarlig
beate@altakjokken.no
Hans-Johan Aslaksen2
Hans-Johan Aslaksen 
Daglig leder
hans-johan@altakjokken.no

Hilde Lindseth Eilertsen 
Kjøkkenkonsulent og IT-ansvarlig
hilde@altakjokken.no

Vermund Steinsland
Kjøkken- og solskjermingskonsulent
vermund@altakjokken.no