Ansatte

Ivar Nilsen

Ivar Nilsen 
Kjøkkenkonsulent
ivar@altakjokken.no

 

Birgitte Severinsen

Birgitte Severinsen 
Kjøkkenkonsulent
birgitte@altakjokken.no

 

Elin Thomassen

Elin Thomassen
Kjøkkenkonsulent
elin@altakjokken.no

 

Sanna Kivijervi2

Sanna Kivijervi
Kjøkkenkonsulent
sanna@altakjokken.no

 

Christine Anette Clavier 2

Christine Anette Clavier
Interiørkonsulent
christine@altakjokken.no

 

Beate Elisabeth Kjeldsberg

Beate Elisabeth Kjeldsberg
Økonomiansvarlig
beate@altakjokken.no

 

Hans-Johan Aslaksen2

Hans-Johan Aslaksen 
Daglig leder
hans-johan@altakjokken.no