Ansatte

Birgitte Lindkvist 
Kjøkkenkonsulent
birgitte@altakjokken.no

Elin Thomassen
Kjøkkenkonsulent
elin@altakjokken.no

Sanna Kivijervi
Kjøkkenkonsulent
sanna@altakjokken.no

Hans-Johan Aslaksen 
Daglig leder
hans-johan@altakjokken.no

Hilde Lindseth Eilertsen 
Kjøkkenkonsulent og IT-ansvarlig
hilde@altakjokken.no

Karin Karlsen
Kjøkkenkonsulent
Karin@altakjokken.no

Martin Strømme
Kjøkkenkonsulent
martin@altakjokken.no

Roy Fosse
Montør

Vilde Pettersen Suhr
Kontor- og administrasjonsmedarbeider
vilde@altakjokken.no